Chapter Officers

Name EMail
DirectorDave Paille director@bvhog.com
Assistant Director Diane Cabral asstdirector@bvhog.com
Secretary Joe Albert secretary@bvhog.com
 
Activities Officers Gail Grasso activities@bvhog.com
Head Road Captain Paul Gaouette headrc@bvhog.com
Road Captains
Joe Albert Mike Cabral
Peter Carlson Chuck Ehrenberg
Don Green Mark Legere
Dave Miller Kevin Morris
Dave Paille Rusty Richmond
David Taylor Steve Walsh
Sergeants
Chuck Furey Rick Phillips
Safety Officer Pete Carlson safety@bvhog.com
Merchandising Kimmy O'Sullivan merchandise@bvhog.com
Hospitality Officer Gail Grasso hospitality@bvhog.com
Membership Officer Rusty Richmond membership@bvhog.com
Historian Firm Locke BVHistorian@bvhog.com
Newsletter Editor Kathy Simoes newsletter@bvhog.com
Web Master Bill Mendes webmaster@bvhog.com
Blackstone Valley Chapter #4735 is not affiliated with any other motorcycle club except the Harley Owner's Group. We do, however, welcome and appreciate support from all organizations.

 

For Press Inquiries Please EMail: pressinquiries@bvhog.com
Copyright 2017©, Blackstone Valley HOG, Chapter #4735